• The Infractions Forum is available for public view. Please note that if you have been suspended you will need to open a private/incognito browser window to view it.

Recent content by Mengtzu

1. Mengtzu

[Warhammer AoS] Warcry: Sixteen Warbands want glory, one wants bottles

I'm really enjoying Cypher Lords, though I'm not very good at them yet. They have two things going for them: 1. Tricksy mobility, with decent base movement and teleport/flight from abilities 2. High crit damage glass cannon play I can't really do both at once 😂 I only managed to beat...
  2. Mengtzu

[Granblue Fantasy] General Discussion Thread

PM me your gbf id and I'll get him to do it :)
  3. Mengtzu

There's RPGnetters in Grand Bell, message FinalWarrior for an invite. We're pretty casual but usually *someone* will get stuck into Guild Wars and earn you a few badges.
  4. Mengtzu

[Shadespire] Casual/Newbie friendly discussion thread

Death really only has Flesh Eater Courts unrepresented, Destruction is missing Bonesplitterz and some big ogre dudes (a mounted faction?). They can flesh them out by double dipping (Order with 3x Stormcast, Chaos with 2x Khorne) but to some extent it reflects the number of factions in the Grand...
  5. Mengtzu

[40k Game Megathread] - Plastic Sisters: Now, Or Sooner

I put her together and marvelled how tiny she is. I don't think she's unusually small, it's just I have a lot of Primaris and Stormcast.
  6. Mengtzu

[Shadespire] Casual/Newbie friendly discussion thread

Good luck, hope it takes! For your question above, I think it's Mologg (easiest) --> Magore's --> Most other people --> Gitz, Eyes or something like that 😅 It's probably hard to separate ease of use from deck building and in particular selection of objectives. The more straightforwardly...
  7. Mengtzu

[Kill Team/40K] Megathread 1: Good Doggo Aximillion vs the Forces of Eww