• The Infractions Forum is available for public view. Please note that if you have been suspended you will need to open a private/incognito browser window to view it.

Recent content by Shadowdragon

1. S

Freelance indesign layout designer looking for work

I'm a layout designer looking for some new projects to work on. Pricing depends on the complexity of the project, but I'm happy to work within people's budgets to find the best price for the job. Please feel free to send me a PM or contact me at mtbedwards@gmail.com for more information or to...
  2. S

Looking for a puzzle

Is there a name for this kind of puzzle, but that doesn't use a grid? Or are they just logic puzzles as well? In the adventure the characters are given a set of crystals, all of different colours. They need to use a handful of clues to figure out in what order the crystals need to be put in. Is...
  3. S

Looking for a puzzle

There's a type of puzzle where you're given a set of clues and you're supposed to use those clues to figure out in what order a set of things need to be placed in. Green can only be placed next to blue, but can't be placed next to red, etc. Does this kind of puzzle have a name? Does anyone know...
  4. S

Other forums like this?

Other than here of course, are there other forums, web sites, google groups, etc that people use to both advertise themselves and find others who can help with given projects? Like, if I wanted to advertise myself as a layout designer, or if I wanted to look for artists and illustrators to help...
  5. S

Freelance layout designer looking for work

I'm a layout designer looking for some new projects to work on. You can find my website, which includes links to my self-published setting books for Savage Worlds, and my portfolio containing some samples of my layout work, here: https://chimerapress.ca/ My rates start at $2.50 per page for...
  6. S

need help with a kidnapping investigation adventure