• The Infractions Forum is available for public view. Please note that if you have been suspended you will need to open a private/incognito browser window to view it.

Search results

1. F

[Minecraft N00b] Questions

I just started playing Minecraft and have questions that never seem to be quite answered in the wiki. Hopefully some of the more experienced players will be kind enough to lay some knowledge on my questions. Hopefully this thread can hang around and be necro'd as needed. Right now, I wonder...
  2. F

[WoW Addons] A question

I was updating a couple of addons today and noticed an, "old stuff" folder in my AddOns Interface folder. Is it safe to just delete these files or are any of my current addon incarnations drawing on data from these files?
  3. F

[Prom is coming!] School of Thrones

I haven't seen this posted here yet. Someone decided to translate the houses into high school cliques..... It's funny. http://www.youtube.com/schoolofthrones
  4. F

Yesterday, I braved the local Best Buy

It's been a long time since I've actually been in a store within a few days of Christmas. My girlfriend needed to pick up some stuff at Best Buy, so I went with to look around as well. She ended up leaving with a new flat-screen, desktop for her kids, and a blu-ray player. I found something FAR...
  5. F

[LTTP] Skyrim

The last couple of days have found me thinking about picking up Skyrim. Why now? Well, it looked interesting when it came out, but I couldn't afford it. Now I might be able to find enough quarters in my couch to pick up a used copy somewhere. The only problem is that I'm not sure which version I...
  6. F

Diablo III Beta - Anyone free to help me get the last achievement?