• The Infractions Forum is available for public view. Please note that if you have been suspended you will need to open a private/incognito browser window to view it.

North Seattle, Exalted Group

bwridge

Validated User
Play Location/Method: I have two possible locations in mind, Gary's Games and Hobbies on Greenwood and 85th or Fantastic Games and Toys in Lynwood

Game/System: Exalted

Player or GM? I'm willing to GM, but I'm new to the game. If someone else wants to take over the duties, that's fine.

Time/Frequency: Flexible, but at least once a week

Current needs: Trying to get a group going. Maybe 4-6 people, preferably a mature group.

No drop-ins... no spectators.

This is all very early in the planning stages, so don't flip if it doesn't pan out. I'll talk with Scott at Fantastic Games and Toys and see about running a game there (he's invited me to do so before). If that doesn't work, I'll talk with Gary. Of course, other suggestions are welcome if someone knows a good place to play.

PM me if you're interested, or leave a note here... I'll keep you updated.

Brian

Last edited:

Tri Nguyen

Validated User
I'm interested! I just re-read my copy of Exalted CRB this very week and wanted to play (I played one con session only at last year's Dragonmeet).

Gary's is more convenient for me. Ideal time for me would be Sunday afternoons.

Keep me posted.
~Tri

bwridge

Validated User
Hi Tri,

I spoke with Scott at Fantastic Games in Lynnwood and he gave me the go ahead to run a game there. I put up a notice on the bulletin board last week, and I'll be dropping by tomorrow to see if anyone has signed up. I'll let you know...

Brian

Randil

Validated User
I'd be interested in getting in on this, as I was just about to post a note looking for an Exalted game in the area. If you could keep me updated also (email in my profile would be best, but posting here or a PM also works), I'd appreciate it. Thanks for your time.

Tri Nguyen

Validated User
Brian,