• The Infractions Forum is available for public view. Please note that if you have been suspended you will need to open a private/incognito browser window to view it.

Wolfenstein: Youngblood

Boris

I am invincible?
Validated User

Anyone else engaging in some twin sister Nazi killing action?

I'm just starting out (and playing with an AI sister) and it makes sense that BJ "Hitler Killer Blascowitz and Anya "Serial Killer of Nazis" would have some really murderous, awesome kids.

Boris

I am invincible?
Validated User
There's certainly a lot of '80s stuff. Including Nazi Tetris, the jerks.

And more humour than New Order, albeit very black humour.

Boris

I am invincible?
Validated User
This is a gorram Nazi Party Zeppelin.

And I guess, it is technically a Nazi Party Zeppelin too.

Kiiratam

RPGnet Member
Validated User
I was really looking forward to playing it with my significant other, and then we learned it doesn't actually have couch co-op. So, sadly, it got back burnered. But it does look amazing. It may have to go into the queue sooner, rather than later.

Mengtzu

Another Kill Team...
Staff member
RPGnet Member
I played it through, it was tons of fun and the sisters are complete dorks, they are great.

Boris

I am invincible?
Validated User
Yeah, I feel like I would normally find the sisters annoying, but they gut Nazis and are wonderful.

Gogmagog

Validated User
Sterling has pointed out that the bonus skins are rather pointless since you can't see your own character(I think it wa shim, he was doing his standard anti-microtransactions video)

Nerag

Cat Fragment
Validated User

Anyone else engaging in some twin sister Nazi killing action?

I'm just starting out (and playing with an AI sister) and it makes sense that BJ "Hitler Killer Blascowitz and Anya "Serial Killer of Nazis" would have some really murderous, awesome kids.
Their clowning around reminds me of my kids. I guess I'm at that age.

Sigrid Hex

Social Justice Valkyrie
RPGnet Member